Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

218 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EFUA E.
Submitted 02/24/21
It would have been great for someone to call me to let me know Dr Schultis had given birth and was not in that day rather than just give me another provider on arrival. Honestly the PureObgyn I joined in 2019 is not the same and I am likely leaving this practice. I was so happy with my experience when I joined two years ago but people just seem to always be in a rush now.
SUDANE D.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Tou was very informative during the consultation regarding what I should expect from my upcoming procedure. She also asked me numerous times if I had any questions, which I appreciated. She was warm and kind. Overall, it was a positive experience.
COREY L.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Woodbury was so lovely. She completely set my mind at ease about any questions and concerns I had and I look forward to going back again (which is something I don't think I've ever said about a gynecologist...)
VALENE I.
Submitted 02/10/21
Hands down the best gyn I’ve been to way to go dr. Goncharov you’re the best ,most informative ever!!
IVANA V.
Submitted 02/09/21
.
MARIANA V.
Submitted 02/04/21
Everything about my visit was better than expected
JESSIE H.
Submitted 01/26/21
I was pleased with Dr. Tou--it was a pretty ordinary visit (which is a good thing), but she patiently answered my questions, and asked several times if I had any further questions. I really appreciate that, as I do not like to feel rushed in this situation! I also really liked the nurse who checked my vitals and took down my medical history. I found her to be quietly pleasant and reassuring.
YASANTHI S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Kind, well-related manner & smart, clear delivery of information. Thorough & patient in answering questions.
Jennifer X.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Schultis is literally the best doctor I’ve ever had. She takes her time to carefully explain every question and concern every visit. She is personable and makes a point to know her patients. I’ve always left feeling more knowledgeable and at ease. She follows up on how I'm doing since the last visit, and does not make patients feel like a total stranger. She is a wonderful doctor and I feel really happy to have found an amazing doctor. Also, all staff at the Brooklyn location are amazing, super helpful, and kind. Thank you!
TAYLOR C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Tou listened to me and addressed all of my questions with thorough responses. I had a great first experience and I will definitely go back to Dr. Tou and recommend her!
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Yoo is very patient, and takes time to answer any questions and concerns you may have. Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere.
CHHORVY L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Schultis was very warm, friendly and informative. She put my mind at ease with all my Covid-19 related fertility questions. I am so glad I found her!
JAMILLIA D.
Submitted 01/04/21
My visits are always quick and straight to the point. Everyone there is extremely pleasant which is even better... LOVE THIS PLACE!!
RACHEL K.
Submitted 12/28/20
It was lovely! Very clean, very professional, very helpful.
GENNA K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Jamie is so sweet and thorough! She is the first doctor that is actually trying to get to the bottom of my issues. :)
DELANEY O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great experience with Dr. Yoo!
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Schultis has the best bedside manner I've ever seen in a doctor. She is friendly, engaging, honest & I can see truly does what is best by her patients.
GABRIELLE R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Elisabeth made me feel at ease and I greatly appreciated her time spent with me to explain everything before she did it. I felt like she really cared
Solange H.
Submitted 12/10/20
1000% most pleasant doctors appointment Ive ever had. From the moment I stepped in, the front desk staff was incredibly warm and the office is clean and spacious. Dr. Woodbury was extremely knowledgable, tot he point, and answered all of my questions. After having a terrible experience at a different OB office, I am so grateful I found Dr. Woodbury and PureOBGYN--highly recommended
ELANA S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Guerra, technician Shana, and assistant Emily were compassionate, professional and kind. Lovely office and atmosphere too. Highly recommend!