Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

153 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Marina is truly knowledgeable, attentive, and professional. She takes a deeply holistic approach to diagnosing and treating her patients. She knows how to listen to understand the medical situation of her patients fully, taking into account medical history and current factors affecting the patient's condition. I highly recommend Marina!
Tenisha T.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very sweet, made me feel comfortable, very knowledgeable and reassuring . Wait time was great I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen.
Celeste C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone from start to finish was kind and patient.
Ilona Bianca L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Becker is an awesome doctor! She delivered my daughter and as a first time mom, I felt well taken care of. Along with the nurse (who was also amazing), Dr. Becker was attentive and encouraging. My office visits are always pleasant thanks to the professional staff at Pure Obgyn. Dr. Becker is very thorough with my appointments and answers all of my questions and concerns with ease. Let’s put it this way, if ever my insurance is no longer accepted by her, I will switch insurance just to keep her as my doctor.
Lorena L.
Submitted 03/11/20
I had a quick and easy appointment, everything went smoothy and I truly appreciated the efficiency and kindness that everyone showed. Will definitely be going back, they made me feel comfortable!
Julia T.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. St. Hilaire was wonderful! She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Luz E.
Submitted 03/10/20
I feel really comfortable having dr. Guerra as my obgyn doctor. She is very kind, always reply to my doubts and questions
Alana G.
Submitted 03/10/20
This was my second pregnancy, and I could not be happier with the care provided by Dr Dimitry Goncharov. He was extremely attentive, knowledgeable and present. Throughout my entire labor, he was there every step of the way even though it was not his week to be on call. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor or a better experience. Thank you so much!
Roselle T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always patient and super informative! Answers all my questions, even encourages me to ask more, and follow up with my treatments. Love going to her!
Amelia W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Schultis was amazing! Would definitely recommend her and will be going back to her.
Katelyn S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Aside from the wait time in the exam room which was just over one hour, the experience was great. The doctor was very detailed and friendly and made me feel comfortable. The nurse was also very friendly.
Grace L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Guerra and the rest of the PURE team made me feel welcomed and taken care of. They responded to all my health concerns and have been quick to respond via email with any followup questions.
Katie S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Quickly seen and all staff members are extremely nice and professional. Love this office.
Diana M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very helpful and attentive.
Tranesha M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Guerra is amazing!! She’s very thorough and she listened and answered all of my questions. The MA Tanya was very knowledgeable and she was super sweet. The wait time was a little long but, other than that I had a great experience. I will see Dr. Guerra for my next check up. Thanks Dr. Guerra and Tanya. I really appreciate you both!!!
Aleaka I.
Submitted 02/05/20
She answered all my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable. Clean and thorough.
Maureen J.
Submitted 02/01/20
I get so nervous going to DRs but she made me feel so comfortable and put my mind at ease
Mandy D.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Schultis explained everything ahead of procedure. Leaving room for questions. I felt very much at ease , which I think is pretty important when visiting any doctors office. Would definitely recommend.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Guerra was very attentive and helpful. The visit was efficient and quick.
Ketsia D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Everyone from the front desk to the nurse assistants where super friendly. The office is well organized, clean and welcoming!