Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

162 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Friendly staff and a welcoming environment. The doctor made me feel comfortable and gave me helpful suggestions
Janice R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very professional. I was seen in a timely manner and had everything explained to me with patience and professionalism
Jovian M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Becker is absolutely amazing! She delivered my first baby. I went into labor one month before my due date. I was overwhelmed with fear and anxiety. However, once Dr. Becker arrived i felt at ease. She has GREAT energy. She's calming, reassuring, knowledgeable, very informative and puts her patients first. As a first time mom I had many questions and concerns. Dr. Becker provided me with the information I needed while maintaining my autonomy. Thank you Dr. Becker.
Tanesha T.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very Sweet !!
Rosa F.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Becker, she was thorough with everything she was explaining to me and was able to answer my questions!
Evita L.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great atmosphere.
Grace M.
Submitted 04/15/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Guerra. I would her recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Mollie B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. St. Hilaire has an excellent way of making her patients feel comfortable. She makes herself available to answer all questions.
Claudia C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Everyone, from the the time I entered through the door, was amazing, kind and helpful.
Elena S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Marina is truly knowledgeable, attentive, and professional. She takes a deeply holistic approach to diagnosing and treating her patients. She knows how to listen to understand the medical situation of her patients fully, taking into account medical history and current factors affecting the patient's condition. I highly recommend Marina!
Tenisha T.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very sweet, made me feel comfortable, very knowledgeable and reassuring . Wait time was great I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen.
Celeste C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone from start to finish was kind and patient.
Ilona Bianca L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Becker is an awesome doctor! She delivered my daughter and as a first time mom, I felt well taken care of. Along with the nurse (who was also amazing), Dr. Becker was attentive and encouraging. My office visits are always pleasant thanks to the professional staff at Pure Obgyn. Dr. Becker is very thorough with my appointments and answers all of my questions and concerns with ease. Let’s put it this way, if ever my insurance is no longer accepted by her, I will switch insurance just to keep her as my doctor.
Lorena L.
Submitted 03/11/20
I had a quick and easy appointment, everything went smoothy and I truly appreciated the efficiency and kindness that everyone showed. Will definitely be going back, they made me feel comfortable!
Julia T.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. St. Hilaire was wonderful! She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Luz E.
Submitted 03/10/20
I feel really comfortable having dr. Guerra as my obgyn doctor. She is very kind, always reply to my doubts and questions
Alana G.
Submitted 03/10/20
This was my second pregnancy, and I could not be happier with the care provided by Dr Dimitry Goncharov. He was extremely attentive, knowledgeable and present. Throughout my entire labor, he was there every step of the way even though it was not his week to be on call. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor or a better experience. Thank you so much!
Roselle T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always patient and super informative! Answers all my questions, even encourages me to ask more, and follow up with my treatments. Love going to her!
Amelia W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Schultis was amazing! Would definitely recommend her and will be going back to her.
Katelyn S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Aside from the wait time in the exam room which was just over one hour, the experience was great. The doctor was very detailed and friendly and made me feel comfortable. The nurse was also very friendly.