Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

183 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MINNA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Wait time was a little long, however the staff and Marina Kuperman were kind, professional and generally lovely. They took the time answer questions provide information. Often times at the doctors it feels rushed, and you feel inconsequential. Not with Dr. Kuperman and the staff. Highly recommend
JAMELA C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I had a few gyn doctors and he is the best so far. Dr. Goncharov actually listen to your concerns and let you know all available options with their pros and cons. This is the 1st gyn that ask about my overall health. The office is clean and it is cleaned after every use which is a + during this time.
AIDA T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Marina is fantastic! So professional and very kind. You will feel very comfortable and 100% satisfied because she will surround you with total attention. I’m so happy to meet My Doctor. Also she is like a PCP (nurse practitioner) so she can help you on other issues with your health which is so connected with the female health. 5 stars.
MILITA C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Always a great visit. Staff is welcoming and very professional!
BRITTANY G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Schultis always takes the time to answer my questions and I appreciate her factual yet reassuring responses. I appreciate her confident, bubbly and caring bedside manner. Knock on wood, my appointments have pretty much always run on time and I’m able to get an appointment when I need one.
LYANNA B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very nice and informative, took her time going through everything.
TRACEY S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful providers and care.
EMILY S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Schultis is so sweet and makes me feel totally comfortable
CLAUDINE H.
Submitted 07/23/20
The staff was Pleasant and Professional. I did not have yo wait
SARAH P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Becker was thorough and thoughtful. She was polite, answered all my questions, and kept me at ease throughout my IUD replacement. I couldn't recommend her, and PureOBGYN, enough!
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone on the team was very friendly, helpful, and approachable. Kuperman, NP was extremely informative and supportive. I loved my first visit there will be going back!
ANNA H.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had a great experience the staff and the Dr were wonderful, thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend.
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor was warm, straightforward in a very kind way, and efficient. My first visit was excellent!
Mickalia F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very nice and completely professional
Alyssa H.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. I felt that my concerns were addressed and there was very little wait time.
Larissa C.
Submitted 06/23/20
excellent! the entire team is supportive, helpful, and very nice. Dr. Guerra is professional and reassuring.
Danli L.
Submitted 06/17/20
She’s great. Very nice bed side manner. I would hope she can explain to me more the potential risk and side effect of each meds, and the reason behind the disease. I was able to read the notes online, but I would hope some of those conversations could be in person.
Adela C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Wonderful experience! Dr Genevieve was excellent very thoroughly, she explained everything and answered all my questions and my concerns. The staff was very polite and and very nice. I definitely recommend this office. I’m very pleased and happy with this office!
Vladyslava M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great experience - fast and caring. Celia was lovely!
Megan M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Schultis was great; spent time explaining things, didn't rush, very friendly.