Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

53 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a great experience at the Brooklyn location, the staff at the front desk were very friendly and personable. Dr. Becker was awesome, I am very glad I waited to get an appointment with her. She listened to everything I had to say and was very considerate and kindhearted.
Jj H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Best disposition, knowledgeable and caring, made me feel safe. Her assistant also was beyond lovely.
Еlla F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great doctor, knowledgeable ,very professional , caring, very respectful to the patients, easy to reach.
Ilona A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great clinic! being a new patient, my first experience was smooth and very good.The staff was very helpful and friendly. And doctor Dimitry really took time to give me a plan, different options and was very professional.
Wah W.
Submitted 05/14/19
She is thorough with full knowledge.
Shanshan X.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good
Ariel U.
Submitted 05/07/19
I loved Dr. Schultis, she was very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have not had a good experience with the staff at the Brooklyn location. I also wish there was the ability to communicate with my doctor more easily (through the patient portal) and to get more information about my test results after my visit.
Jenna L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Extremely thorough and helpful with every question asked. Great staff who make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in.
Candace L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Marina was great. She's very thorough and efficient without making you feel rushed. The office is really comfortable, and the each member of the staff that I met was friendly and helpful. There was virtually no wait, which I also appreciate!
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Schultis is thorough and puts you at ease throughout the exam. She makes her patients feel very comfortable
Emily M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Becker was very efficient and personable! I felt like I could ask her any questions and overall it was a great experience :)
Caroline S.
Submitted 04/24/19
I was made to feel extremely comfortable during my visit and the doctor answered all of my questions. She did a great job of explaining everything and she seems to truly care about her patients!
Shanda H.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great experience with Jamie, she listed and was very non judgmental. Only down side was that the wait was very long.
Cameron M.
Submitted 04/17/19
The office was lovely as was Dr. Schultis. I had to deal with some unexpected tests, but everyone made me feel comfortable and calm. The facility is beautiful and clean.
Jun L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Goncharov was patient with my questions and took time to explain my options and related cost while recommending procedures.
Megan M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Shultis was warm, attentive, and punctual. She has followed up with me via email several times since my appointment. Really great patient care overall.
L D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Schultis is fantastic. I’ve had a handful of doctors over the years and she is extremely professional yet also very personable. I moved to NYC 2 years ago and finding doctors here I like and trust is very difficult. The staff here is very attentive and personable as well. The girls at the front desk are very quick and professional. The wait time is great, check in and you are seen by the nurse and doctor quickly. I recommend Dr. Schultis to all of my friends here. Wonderful experience!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Becker has a wonderful bedside manner, is very caring and takes the time to explain things and answer questions.
JAmie K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Kristi L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Becker always leaves me feeling well informed and comfortable!