Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

238 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA P.
Submitted 05/07/21
She is the best! Makes you feel seen and heard. Answers all your questions. Gives very thorough explanations. Does not rush you. And it feels like she actually cares.
ALANNA H.
Submitted 05/05/21
It was very easy visit. Everyone was friendly. I felt welcome and taken care off. I was happy there was an opening and I was able to take advantage. I definitely would recommend Dr. Mbaye and the office to anyone.
CHELSEY L.
Submitted 04/28/21
I'm so grateful for Dr. Mbaye! She was so nice and welcoming! All the staff members at PureOBGYN were very pleasant as well.
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Guerra and all of the staff members I interacted with were so nice and friendly. Even though it was a busy day of appointments and I was towards the end of the day, Dr. Guerra never rushed our time and answered all of my questions. This was my first time and I look forward to going back.
GENEVIEVE D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very clean. Doctors and nurses were very knowledgeable.
KHALILAH W.
Submitted 04/19/21
N/A
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very easy to talk to!
Sarah D.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very pleased with the amount of time and care Dr. Tou provided. She answered all of my questions, was very kind and professional, and helped give me added insights beyond the typical doctor's visit.
VICKY L.
Submitted 04/11/21
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly
Farah G.
Submitted 04/10/21
I waited about 20-30 minutes to be seen by the doctor after having my vitals check. Dr M had excellent bedside manner. She answered any questions I had and put me at ease. Cece did an excellent job at taking my blood. I virtually felt no pain. The staff and women at the front desk are knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and decorated beautifully. I look forward to going back.
Courtney F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Rosenthal was absolutely amazing! She is very knowledgeable and will answer all of your questions effectively and thoroughly. The staff is friendly and helpful and my wait time wasn’t long at all.
ABIGAIL T.
Submitted 04/06/21
Had to wait about an hour to be seen but once i did it was quick, easy and comfortable.
DENISE C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Loved Amber! She suggested some great treatments/tests for me and was very cognisant of my insurance limitations. I've had some chronic issues that no other doctor has found a root cause for and after our first meeting I feel like I've gotten more answers out of Amber than all my other doctor's combined! Highly recommend her!
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Rosenthal was extremely friendly and made a real effort to educate me about what she was doing -- Highly recommend!
KAREN M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Guerra was extremely sweet and answered all of my questions. I was surprised at how fast the appointment went but I was still satisfied with the care that I received. The office was very clean, organized, and well-kept.
BILJANA D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great experience, so helpful and professional!
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Tou and all of the office staff are so friendly, professional, and helpful! They really do their best to put you at ease and make sure that you feel comfortable and informed knowing all of your options. I would definitely recommend them.
Rachel T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Terrific bedside manner. Very present and committed to a patient feeling valued.
VICKY L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Woodbury is kind and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
ALEXANDRA V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Was my first time seeing Dr. Woodbury, used to see another doctor at the same practice. She was thorough and took the time to make sure any questions I had were addressed.