Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

197 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RIVANI S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Sullivan was very pleasant, attentive and answered all my questions.
LEIGHTON B.
Submitted 11/11/20
From the moment I walked through the doors I immediately felt at ease. I previously had an incredibly bad expereince at a hosptial that left me nervous and honestly freaked out. Dr. Goncharov was patient, kind and very calm. He gave me all the information I asked for and walked me through every step. I will continue to see him as long as I live in NYC. P.S. My nurse and ultrasound tech were also complete angels.
VALBONA J.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very helpful
AJOI E.
Submitted 11/04/20
My experience was nothing short of amazing. Staff was friendly, MD was friendly and experience was through and comfortable.
KELLY H.
Submitted 11/02/20
I LOVE this place. The aura is welcoming and the environment is clean and feels safe. When I say safe, I mean I don’t feel judged by any of the doctors or staff. Everyone is so friendly. The wait time is pretty short so it’s good to know that they honor their appointment times. The doctor also called me directly within two days to let me know my results. I received my prescription even before I received the call so the turn around for responses was impressive. This has been the most positive experience I’ve had because I didn’t feel rushed, I felt heard with my concerns addressed and they were really respectful of what I wanted.
SAMANTHA C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great Dr. Completely trust her with everything!
ANGIE A.
Submitted 10/27/20
She was amazing
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Woodbury was so kind and patient! I was a nervous wreck seeing a new doctor and she helped put me at ease and made me feel much calmer. She explained everything in detail so that I understood. She took her time and listened to all my questions. She is the most caring doctor I’ve met in a long time!
EMILY D.
Submitted 10/24/20
I have avoided the gyno for years out of fear after a bad experience. No longer - Elisabeth was absolutely perfect.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 10/21/20
The office was spotless, efficient, organized and friendly. Dr. Woodbury was highly professional, knowledgable ( I am MD) , with a friendly, caring, and very patient demeanor.
ASHLEE T.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Yoo is super friendly, attentive and is always happy to answer our questions!
ELINA C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Schultis is great! She answers all my questions without feeling me feeling too rushed. She get the job done efficiently as well.
SAMANTHA E.
Submitted 10/01/20
great
SADIA H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Wonderful, thorough and helpful doctor. My experience has been nothing short of amazing with Dr.Guerra.
MINNA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Wait time was a little long, however the staff and Marina Kuperman were kind, professional and generally lovely. They took the time answer questions provide information. Often times at the doctors it feels rushed, and you feel inconsequential. Not with Dr. Kuperman and the staff. Highly recommend
JAMELA C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I had a few gyn doctors and he is the best so far. Dr. Goncharov actually listen to your concerns and let you know all available options with their pros and cons. This is the 1st gyn that ask about my overall health. The office is clean and it is cleaned after every use which is a + during this time.
AIDA T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Marina is fantastic! So professional and very kind. You will feel very comfortable and 100% satisfied because she will surround you with total attention. I’m so happy to meet My Doctor. Also she is like a PCP (nurse practitioner) so she can help you on other issues with your health which is so connected with the female health. 5 stars.
MILITA C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Always a great visit. Staff is welcoming and very professional!
BRITTANY G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Schultis always takes the time to answer my questions and I appreciate her factual yet reassuring responses. I appreciate her confident, bubbly and caring bedside manner. Knock on wood, my appointments have pretty much always run on time and I’m able to get an appointment when I need one.
LYANNA B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very nice and informative, took her time going through everything.