Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

143 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Aside from the wait time in the exam room which was just over one hour, the experience was great. The doctor was very detailed and friendly and made me feel comfortable. The nurse was also very friendly.
Grace L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Guerra and the rest of the PURE team made me feel welcomed and taken care of. They responded to all my health concerns and have been quick to respond via email with any followup questions.
Katie S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Quickly seen and all staff members are extremely nice and professional. Love this office.
Diana M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very helpful and attentive.
Tranesha M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Guerra is amazing!! She’s very thorough and she listened and answered all of my questions. The MA Tanya was very knowledgeable and she was super sweet. The wait time was a little long but, other than that I had a great experience. I will see Dr. Guerra for my next check up. Thanks Dr. Guerra and Tanya. I really appreciate you both!!!
Aleaka I.
Submitted 02/05/20
She answered all my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable. Clean and thorough.
Maureen J.
Submitted 02/01/20
I get so nervous going to DRs but she made me feel so comfortable and put my mind at ease
Mandy D.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Schultis explained everything ahead of procedure. Leaving room for questions. I felt very much at ease , which I think is pretty important when visiting any doctors office. Would definitely recommend.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Guerra was very attentive and helpful. The visit was efficient and quick.
Ketsia D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Everyone from the front desk to the nurse assistants where super friendly. The office is well organized, clean and welcoming!
Karla D.
Submitted 01/08/20
She was sssssooooo amazing. I have never been more comfortable with a gynecologist. Can’t wait to see her again.
Rasheeda P.
Submitted 01/03/20
I was seen quickly and Marina took time to address my concerns and inform me about any further information I needed in regards to my health and questions asked. She was warm and welcoming while remaining professional. She made me feel comfortable throughout my visit.
Electra T.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Solomon was knowledgable, kind and informative.
Chatelia S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Kuperman was awesome, helpful and made me feel very comfortable
NASTEHO A.
Submitted 12/18/19
GREAT DOCTOR, VERY SYMPATHETIC
Tanya K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Comfortable, lovely waiting room. Attentive care. Dr. St. Hilaire took her time and answered any questions I had.
Mar U.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Federico was very helpful in answering all our questions and made us feel very comfortable asking all the questions we had. He showed a lot of sympathy and care, and followed up personally a couple of days after with test results
VICKY G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I felt very comfortable but more importantly I felt heard with all my concern.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Thank you so much Dr. Guerra for being so kind and informative!
Anna T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Have had a great experience both times in visiting Dr. Guerra, will continue to see her going forward!!