Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

100 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia K.
Submitted 09/15/19
The staff was knowledgeable and helpful and the doctor was communicative, professional and willing to take time to answer all my questions. The office area appeared organized and clean as did the exam room. It was a very medically satisfying experience.
Tamara C.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was great!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 09/06/19
The office is beautiful, the staff are incredibly nice and helpful, nurses are awesome, and Dr. Becker really made me feel comfortable and helped me so much. Everything went smoothly
Cristaly P.
Submitted 09/05/19
I cannot rave enough about Marina Kuperman. She is patient, honest, and makes the whole experience 1000x better. She establishes incredible rapport and is genuine in all she sets out to do to help you. Will continue seeing her as long as I can!
Johanna E.
Submitted 09/05/19
I highly recommend! Took such good care of me.
Fantasia P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Everyone was so nice and made sure I was comfortable.
Seshetaa G.
Submitted 08/30/19
My experience with the nurse and Dr. Guerra were amazing! They were patient and made my first time and experience a comfortable. However, my experience at the front desk was not so great. I was being charged a higher co-payment. I explained that I had never paid a speciality co-pay for an obgyn. I was told that I’d have to pay the speciality rate. I called my insurance right away and was told the receptionist was incorrect. The receptionist proceeded to plea her case as to why I should be charged the speciality rate. I ended up paying my normal copay, but her attitude was horrible and super condescending. Needless to say my blood pressure was high after dealing with her (the nurse was so apologetic). I ended up having a great experience with the nurse and Dr which made up for my initial treatment. They were very efficient and caring.
Lilibeth P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Becker was amazing. She made me feel extremely comfortable and also took her time explaining things. I am happy I finally found a doctor that I could say I will continue going to.
Karla J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Guerra was very welcoming. She addressed all my questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable talking to her.
Tomo H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr was very friendly. She explained the process of the test and the result. She answered all the questions I had. Also when I received the results online, the nurse called me within hours to explain what it means. I would come back next year for the annual exam.
Nilsa L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr.Becker is an amazing Doctor. I highly recommend her .
Nyasha W.
Submitted 08/17/19
He was thorough,he was confident and everyone,at the office was what I was looking for..
Akintola C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great doctor. Very informative.
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/13/19
it was a pleasant visit
Loriann F.
Submitted 08/10/19
Quick Informative Caring
Brittany B.
Submitted 08/08/19
My experience was great.
Suzana I.
Submitted 08/08/19
Had great experience with dr Becker
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Answered my questions right away! Including follow ups. Thank you!
Karina T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Love the doctor! Brooklyn manager needs to change.
Maha A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Had a great experience with marina felt like I was seeing her for years when it was just one visit , made me feel very comfortable.