Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

122 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evette R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I am very pleased with my visit and experience at Pure OBGYN. The facility is clean and managed well. I did not wait long after my scheduled appointment to be seen by a doctor. Dr.Goncharov was very professional, friendly, and helpful. He answered my questions and showed sincere care for my wellbeing. I would definitely recommend Pure OBGYN to my family and friends.
Shelby V.
Submitted 11/18/19
First of all, the facilities are beautiful. The amenities make you feel like you're in a spa when you first walk in. The staff are attentive and kind. They efficiently got me settled in and answered my questions. It really was a nice way to be welcomed. Then there was my actual visit with Dr. Alexander Goncharov. He was very nice and really helped me through my decisions through education and considering my feedback. I felt understood and heard by him and he was an awesome resource for my (many) questions. During my IUD insertion, he was helpful in letting me know exactly what was happening, when, and provided compassionate care. I honestly have never been to a better OBGYN ever in my entire life and I can't wait for next year!
Brielle F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Guerra made feel at ease when I had to undergo an unexpected procedure. She took the time to explain my options, described the process, and ensured that I was comfortable. She was quick and effective in getting me in and out of my initial tests, and set up the procedure within two days. The office is also stunning and the staff is very welcoming.
Chaimae B.
Submitted 11/08/19
PureOBGYN is amazing! Everyone was so welcoming and loving. It is very hard to find a facility that makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Goncharov is absolutely incredible. From the initial greeting he was genuine and welcoming. He listened to my concerns and gave me valuable information. Every woman is different. I hate hate hate having Pap smears or vaginal ultrasounds done. Please believe me when I say Dr. Goncharov is the best. I did not feel any discomfort. Never have I felt so comfortable getting a breast exam. As for Meghan the young lady that completed my ultrasound. God blessed you with a gift! Thank you so much Team I will definitely be back again.
Annaveronica R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Schultis has been great to me each time I visit her. I can't recommend her enough.
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/01/19
He was very thorough and answered all questions about the procedure.
Priom R.
Submitted 10/28/19
She made me feel very comfortable! It is really hard to find a doctor that actually listens to you, especially in NYC. I'm so glad to have found her! She even drew a little illustration when explaining the different medical terms/processes.
Logan C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly staff and was seen quickly upon arrival in the office. Got test results back quickly. Only issue was not being able to reach someone on the phone quickly post visit. Otherwise, good experience.
Giulia M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr.Schultis made me feel at ease and was super helpful!
Helga M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone is extremely caring and professional.
Genevieve P.
Submitted 10/09/19
The schedule had a mishap and dropped my appointment. But the Pure Obgyn staff still fit me in. Everyone was very considerate and gentle. Great experience.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I am a new patient. Dr. Becker was warm, attentive to my concerns, understanding, informative and very thorough. Her bedside manners are excellent. The staff is also very courteous. I’m glad I found this gyn group. Highly recommend!
Claire R.
Submitted 10/07/19
I love Dr. Becker. She is informative and non-judgmental.
Katherine O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very nice and thorough
Nevila H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Julie Solomon is the best doctor, she is wonderful.
Kerry D.
Submitted 09/27/19
First time patient and was treated with courtesy and respect.
Emily P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very happy to have Dr. Soloman as my new gyno! She is so unbelievably warm and thoughtful. I appreciated her taking the time to make sure my first visit was a great one and look forward to returning. The staff was really great, too. Thanks, all!
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Short wait time
Lauren H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Federico has a good bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions in detail.
Autumn S.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had an excellent experience with everyone in this office. No long waiting, friendly staff, Dr. Federico was helpful and professional and encouraged me to take an active approach to my health. Highly recommend this office!