Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

14 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie R.
Submitted 11/03/18
I am 43 yrs old. Dr. Alex Gonchorov took great care of me and delivered my beautiful baby girl. He is serious yet caring. His knowledge and experience is evident and comforting. Knowing he would be there all the way to the end meant everything to me! Thanks Doc!
Bianca P.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Goncharov is phenomenal. He not only made the delivery of my 9lb baby boy as comfortable as possible, he continues to make my follow ups equally as pleasant. He’s is the perfect balance of serious and light hearted which is what I needed before, during and after delivery. Thank you Dr.G!
Minosky P.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was my first time coming to this office for a regular exam plus other symptoms I was experiencing. Everyone was very professional. I was seen quickly and due to my symptoms, they even scheduled and performed a sonogram right there and then. Dr. Goncharov was very professional as well. My search for a GYN has ended. I will continue going here from now on.
Eboni P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Not too much of a wait and seemingly put together in regards to process of switching from my old gyno in Nj over to them; pretty simple system.
Cristina D.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Schultis is friendly, respectful, a great communicator, and very timely. Highly recommend this office!
Linda I.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Alexander Goncharov was attentive to my medical needs as well as my personal request for the birth of my son. He was also open to my many questions. In the beginning he was resistant to my birth plan because I was in the high risk pregnancy category. In the end he was able to fulfill my request because there were no complications. Overall I was pleased with the care he provided.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Dimitry quickly evaluated me, has all the necessary diagnostic equipment in his office so I don't have to wait for intervention. He was decisive and wanted the least invasive procedure. Made a recommendation to try an intervention that a previous failed to do and he was successful.
Robyn M.
Submitted 06/15/18
No complaints - very professional and efficient
Camille K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Great Dr! Thorough, fast, and efficient.
Carina N.
Submitted 06/13/18
I saw Dr. Ashley Becker at the Brooklyn location. Not only was the office beautiful but Dr. Becker was very nice, patient with my questions, and knowledgeable. Very good experience!
Alex M.
Submitted 06/12/18
I had a great experience. The office is really nice and everyone is very good to the patients from front desk to techs to the doctors. I had to go in for a procedure and everyone was very good and informative. This was the first time I EVER had anesthesia and everyone made me feel at ease and I was in and out nice and simple. The doctor was great and I haven’t had any issues since. Thanks to everyone!
Helga M.
Submitted 06/11/18
From the moment I stepped into the office the entire staff was professional and friendly.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 05/28/18
She instered my paragard IUD without any issues. A month later I scheduled an emergency appointment and she fit me right in. Marina is professional, personable and understanding.
Allison A.
Submitted 05/27/18
Very satisfied