Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

171 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor was warm, straightforward in a very kind way, and efficient. My first visit was excellent!
Mickalia F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very nice and completely professional
Alyssa H.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. I felt that my concerns were addressed and there was very little wait time.
Larissa C.
Submitted 06/23/20
excellent! the entire team is supportive, helpful, and very nice. Dr. Guerra is professional and reassuring.
Danli L.
Submitted 06/17/20
She’s great. Very nice bed side manner. I would hope she can explain to me more the potential risk and side effect of each meds, and the reason behind the disease. I was able to read the notes online, but I would hope some of those conversations could be in person.
Adela C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Wonderful experience! Dr Genevieve was excellent very thoroughly, she explained everything and answered all my questions and my concerns. The staff was very polite and and very nice. I definitely recommend this office. I’m very pleased and happy with this office!
Vladyslava M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great experience - fast and caring. Celia was lovely!
Megan M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Schultis was great; spent time explaining things, didn't rush, very friendly.
Didara Z.
Submitted 06/03/20
She is a great doctor.
Melanie K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Friendly staff and a welcoming environment. The doctor made me feel comfortable and gave me helpful suggestions
Janice R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very professional. I was seen in a timely manner and had everything explained to me with patience and professionalism
Jovian M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Becker is absolutely amazing! She delivered my first baby. I went into labor one month before my due date. I was overwhelmed with fear and anxiety. However, once Dr. Becker arrived i felt at ease. She has GREAT energy. She's calming, reassuring, knowledgeable, very informative and puts her patients first. As a first time mom I had many questions and concerns. Dr. Becker provided me with the information I needed while maintaining my autonomy. Thank you Dr. Becker.
Tanesha T.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very Sweet !!
Rosa F.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Becker, she was thorough with everything she was explaining to me and was able to answer my questions!
Evita L.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great atmosphere.
Grace M.
Submitted 04/15/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Guerra. I would her recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Mollie B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. St. Hilaire has an excellent way of making her patients feel comfortable. She makes herself available to answer all questions.
Claudia C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Everyone, from the the time I entered through the door, was amazing, kind and helpful.
Elena S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Marina is truly knowledgeable, attentive, and professional. She takes a deeply holistic approach to diagnosing and treating her patients. She knows how to listen to understand the medical situation of her patients fully, taking into account medical history and current factors affecting the patient's condition. I highly recommend Marina!
Tenisha T.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very sweet, made me feel comfortable, very knowledgeable and reassuring . Wait time was great I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen.