Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

199 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTANY G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Schultis always takes the time to answer my questions and I appreciate her factual yet reassuring responses. I appreciate her confident, bubbly and caring bedside manner. Knock on wood, my appointments have pretty much always run on time and I’m able to get an appointment when I need one.
LYANNA B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very nice and informative, took her time going through everything.
TRACEY S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful providers and care.
EMILY S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Schultis is so sweet and makes me feel totally comfortable
CLAUDINE H.
Submitted 07/23/20
The staff was Pleasant and Professional. I did not have yo wait
SARAH P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Becker was thorough and thoughtful. She was polite, answered all my questions, and kept me at ease throughout my IUD replacement. I couldn't recommend her, and PureOBGYN, enough!
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone on the team was very friendly, helpful, and approachable. Kuperman, NP was extremely informative and supportive. I loved my first visit there will be going back!
ANNA H.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had a great experience the staff and the Dr were wonderful, thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend.
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor was warm, straightforward in a very kind way, and efficient. My first visit was excellent!
Mickalia F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very nice and completely professional
Alyssa H.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. I felt that my concerns were addressed and there was very little wait time.
Larissa C.
Submitted 06/23/20
excellent! the entire team is supportive, helpful, and very nice. Dr. Guerra is professional and reassuring.
Danli L.
Submitted 06/17/20
She’s great. Very nice bed side manner. I would hope she can explain to me more the potential risk and side effect of each meds, and the reason behind the disease. I was able to read the notes online, but I would hope some of those conversations could be in person.
Adela C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Wonderful experience! Dr Genevieve was excellent very thoroughly, she explained everything and answered all my questions and my concerns. The staff was very polite and and very nice. I definitely recommend this office. I’m very pleased and happy with this office!
Vladyslava M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great experience - fast and caring. Celia was lovely!
Megan M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Schultis was great; spent time explaining things, didn't rush, very friendly.
Didara Z.
Submitted 06/03/20
She is a great doctor.
Melanie K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Friendly staff and a welcoming environment. The doctor made me feel comfortable and gave me helpful suggestions
Janice R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very professional. I was seen in a timely manner and had everything explained to me with patience and professionalism
Jovian M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Becker is absolutely amazing! She delivered my first baby. I went into labor one month before my due date. I was overwhelmed with fear and anxiety. However, once Dr. Becker arrived i felt at ease. She has GREAT energy. She's calming, reassuring, knowledgeable, very informative and puts her patients first. As a first time mom I had many questions and concerns. Dr. Becker provided me with the information I needed while maintaining my autonomy. Thank you Dr. Becker.