Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

100 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great doctor!
Cavan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
What a great experience! I found this office randomly on ZocDoc and it wound up being one of the best visits I’ve had.
Yianna L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great doctor , I always feel comfortable and informed
Massiel Abril D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very pleasant. Thank you
Dawn T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Becker took so much time to talk to me and make me feel comfortable. I really appreciated her approach to education and information. I would highly recommend her!!
Colleen F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was friendly and thorough
Kathleen M T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Loved Dr. Schultis!
Alison S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a great experience at the Brooklyn location, the staff at the front desk were very friendly and personable. Dr. Becker was awesome, I am very glad I waited to get an appointment with her. She listened to everything I had to say and was very considerate and kindhearted.
Jj H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Best disposition, knowledgeable and caring, made me feel safe. Her assistant also was beyond lovely.
Еlla F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great doctor, knowledgeable ,very professional , caring, very respectful to the patients, easy to reach.
Ilona A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great clinic! being a new patient, my first experience was smooth and very good.The staff was very helpful and friendly. And doctor Dimitry really took time to give me a plan, different options and was very professional.
Wah W.
Submitted 05/14/19
She is thorough with full knowledge.
Shanshan X.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good
Ariel U.
Submitted 05/07/19
I loved Dr. Schultis, she was very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have not had a good experience with the staff at the Brooklyn location. I also wish there was the ability to communicate with my doctor more easily (through the patient portal) and to get more information about my test results after my visit.
Jenna L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Extremely thorough and helpful with every question asked. Great staff who make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in.
Candace L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Marina was great. She's very thorough and efficient without making you feel rushed. The office is really comfortable, and the each member of the staff that I met was friendly and helpful. There was virtually no wait, which I also appreciate!
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Schultis is thorough and puts you at ease throughout the exam. She makes her patients feel very comfortable
Emily M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Becker was very efficient and personable! I felt like I could ask her any questions and overall it was a great experience :)
Caroline S.
Submitted 04/24/19
I was made to feel extremely comfortable during my visit and the doctor answered all of my questions. She did a great job of explaining everything and she seems to truly care about her patients!
Shanda H.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great experience with Jamie, she listed and was very non judgmental. Only down side was that the wait was very long.