Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

177 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen J.
Submitted 02/01/20
I get so nervous going to DRs but she made me feel so comfortable and put my mind at ease
Mandy D.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Schultis explained everything ahead of procedure. Leaving room for questions. I felt very much at ease , which I think is pretty important when visiting any doctors office. Would definitely recommend.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Guerra was very attentive and helpful. The visit was efficient and quick.
Ketsia D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Everyone from the front desk to the nurse assistants where super friendly. The office is well organized, clean and welcoming!
Karla D.
Submitted 01/08/20
She was sssssooooo amazing. I have never been more comfortable with a gynecologist. Can’t wait to see her again.
Rasheeda P.
Submitted 01/03/20
I was seen quickly and Marina took time to address my concerns and inform me about any further information I needed in regards to my health and questions asked. She was warm and welcoming while remaining professional. She made me feel comfortable throughout my visit.
Electra T.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Solomon was knowledgable, kind and informative.
Chatelia S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Kuperman was awesome, helpful and made me feel very comfortable
NASTEHO A.
Submitted 12/18/19
GREAT DOCTOR, VERY SYMPATHETIC
Tanya K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Comfortable, lovely waiting room. Attentive care. Dr. St. Hilaire took her time and answered any questions I had.
Mar U.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Federico was very helpful in answering all our questions and made us feel very comfortable asking all the questions we had. He showed a lot of sympathy and care, and followed up personally a couple of days after with test results
VICKY G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I felt very comfortable but more importantly I felt heard with all my concern.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Thank you so much Dr. Guerra for being so kind and informative!
Anna T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Have had a great experience both times in visiting Dr. Guerra, will continue to see her going forward!!
Shanique D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great experience with provider, but of course not without an extremely long wait.
Evette R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I am very pleased with my visit and experience at Pure OBGYN. The facility is clean and managed well. I did not wait long after my scheduled appointment to be seen by a doctor. Dr.Goncharov was very professional, friendly, and helpful. He answered my questions and showed sincere care for my wellbeing. I would definitely recommend Pure OBGYN to my family and friends.
Shelby V.
Submitted 11/18/19
First of all, the facilities are beautiful. The amenities make you feel like you're in a spa when you first walk in. The staff are attentive and kind. They efficiently got me settled in and answered my questions. It really was a nice way to be welcomed. Then there was my actual visit with Dr. Alexander Goncharov. He was very nice and really helped me through my decisions through education and considering my feedback. I felt understood and heard by him and he was an awesome resource for my (many) questions. During my IUD insertion, he was helpful in letting me know exactly what was happening, when, and provided compassionate care. I honestly have never been to a better OBGYN ever in my entire life and I can't wait for next year!
Brielle F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Guerra made feel at ease when I had to undergo an unexpected procedure. She took the time to explain my options, described the process, and ensured that I was comfortable. She was quick and effective in getting me in and out of my initial tests, and set up the procedure within two days. The office is also stunning and the staff is very welcoming.
Chaimae B.
Submitted 11/08/19
PureOBGYN is amazing! Everyone was so welcoming and loving. It is very hard to find a facility that makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Goncharov is absolutely incredible. From the initial greeting he was genuine and welcoming. He listened to my concerns and gave me valuable information. Every woman is different. I hate hate hate having Pap smears or vaginal ultrasounds done. Please believe me when I say Dr. Goncharov is the best. I did not feel any discomfort. Never have I felt so comfortable getting a breast exam. As for Meghan the young lady that completed my ultrasound. God blessed you with a gift! Thank you so much Team I will definitely be back again.
Annaveronica R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Schultis has been great to me each time I visit her. I can't recommend her enough.