Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

80 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron M.
Submitted 04/17/19
The office was lovely as was Dr. Schultis. I had to deal with some unexpected tests, but everyone made me feel comfortable and calm. The facility is beautiful and clean.
Jun L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Goncharov was patient with my questions and took time to explain my options and related cost while recommending procedures.
Megan M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Shultis was warm, attentive, and punctual. She has followed up with me via email several times since my appointment. Really great patient care overall.
L D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Schultis is fantastic. I’ve had a handful of doctors over the years and she is extremely professional yet also very personable. I moved to NYC 2 years ago and finding doctors here I like and trust is very difficult. The staff here is very attentive and personable as well. The girls at the front desk are very quick and professional. The wait time is great, check in and you are seen by the nurse and doctor quickly. I recommend Dr. Schultis to all of my friends here. Wonderful experience!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Becker has a wonderful bedside manner, is very caring and takes the time to explain things and answer questions.
JAmie K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Kristi L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Becker always leaves me feeling well informed and comfortable!
Ellen F.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Schiltis was very professional and caring. She was thorough, answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. I feel like I am in good hands and would highly recommend her. The office on St John’s Place is beautiful, welcoming and with all lof the modern equipment.
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/04/19
I went here for a second look and I’m truly happy about finding Pure OBGYN.
Wanda D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very well
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/03/19
He was very professional n informative
Yue J.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Jamie was very warm and attentive to my concerns.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Fantastic. Great service and courteous staff.
Catalina C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very thorough, clean, accessible, and friendly
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/24/19
For a first time patient it was a nice experience, doctors were very nice and atmosphere was really clean!
Vaishali S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Schultis is friendly, really takes the time to listen and pays attention to details. I don't feel rushed during my visits to her and instead find her very thorough. Would highly recommend her.
Mandisa B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Becker is extremely professional and kind but very candid at the same time. I would recommend her to EVERYONE!
Klaudia R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Becker was informative, patient and pleasant as always.
Yelena E.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Becker is by far the best doctor I've ever had. While all the doctors in this practice are wonderful, there's something extra special about Dr. Becker She rushed over to me in the middle of the night (not on her shift) to deliver my baby just because I preferred her and it was the absolute best birthing experience ever. She made me feel so comfortable and at peace, this birth exceeded my expectations and was even better than my first which at the time was a standard. Well, thanks to Dr. Becker I have new standards for birthing experiences!!
Misbah C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Extremely satisfied with the service.