Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

211 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne F.
Submitted 06/26/19
I had such a great experience with Dr. Becker. She was incredibly personal and personable - so detail oriented but also kind and thoughtful. Couldn’t have been better!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I love coming to PURE OBGYN. The environment is friendly. The staff and the doctors are amazing. Im glad I chose this place for my OBGYN.
Bora L.
Submitted 06/23/19
I love Dr. Schultis and the staff at Pure OBGYN. They make me feel so comfortable and welcomed. I am also well informed of every step.
Rachel D.
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff is very nice and considerate. I love this place
Kaysha M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great
Samantha P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Fantastic. Recommend!
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Jamie was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable & was detailed in any questions I had. Yearly visits are never fun and she made the experience less stressful.
Khaing L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very professional and experienced physician
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/11/19
appointment was quick and easy, the staff was very friendly!
Alexa D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Becker is very personable and has wonderful staff at Pure OBGYN in Manhattan. She explained each test thoroughly and her passion shows- she still examined me with a broken arm! However, all I was going in for was an annual check up which took over 2 hours. It seemed they were understaffed or Dr. Becker was over booked. Definitely should have been a quick visit.
Rachel A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Beyond pleased. Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou.
Jasmine W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great doctor!
Cavan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
What a great experience! I found this office randomly on ZocDoc and it wound up being one of the best visits I’ve had.
Yianna L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great doctor , I always feel comfortable and informed
Massiel Abril D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very pleasant. Thank you
Dawn T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Becker took so much time to talk to me and make me feel comfortable. I really appreciated her approach to education and information. I would highly recommend her!!
Colleen F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was friendly and thorough
Kathleen M T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Loved Dr. Schultis!
Alison S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a great experience at the Brooklyn location, the staff at the front desk were very friendly and personable. Dr. Becker was awesome, I am very glad I waited to get an appointment with her. She listened to everything I had to say and was very considerate and kindhearted.
Jj H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Best disposition, knowledgeable and caring, made me feel safe. Her assistant also was beyond lovely.