Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pure OBGYN

OB-GYNs & Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

254 total reviews

Pure OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giulia M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr.Schultis made me feel at ease and was super helpful!
Helga M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone is extremely caring and professional.
Genevieve P.
Submitted 10/09/19
The schedule had a mishap and dropped my appointment. But the Pure Obgyn staff still fit me in. Everyone was very considerate and gentle. Great experience.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I am a new patient. Dr. Becker was warm, attentive to my concerns, understanding, informative and very thorough. Her bedside manners are excellent. The staff is also very courteous. I’m glad I found this gyn group. Highly recommend!
Claire R.
Submitted 10/07/19
I love Dr. Becker. She is informative and non-judgmental.
Katherine O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very nice and thorough
Nevila H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Julie Solomon is the best doctor, she is wonderful.
Kerry D.
Submitted 09/27/19
First time patient and was treated with courtesy and respect.
Emily P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very happy to have Dr. Soloman as my new gyno! She is so unbelievably warm and thoughtful. I appreciated her taking the time to make sure my first visit was a great one and look forward to returning. The staff was really great, too. Thanks, all!
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Short wait time
Lauren H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Federico has a good bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions in detail.
Autumn S.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had an excellent experience with everyone in this office. No long waiting, friendly staff, Dr. Federico was helpful and professional and encouraged me to take an active approach to my health. Highly recommend this office!
Sophia M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great experience, especially for my first time. Really informative.
Sherrilee C.
Submitted 09/20/19
I hate going to the doctor but I love this place. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor is incredibly thorough. The place is clean and pristine. Couldn't ask for more. Except, I was looking forward to the free cupcakes LOL, but sadly none on my second visit. Otherwise, they're awesome and I entirely recommend.
Marcia K.
Submitted 09/15/19
The staff was knowledgeable and helpful and the doctor was communicative, professional and willing to take time to answer all my questions. The office area appeared organized and clean as did the exam room. It was a very medically satisfying experience.
Tamara C.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was great!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 09/06/19
The office is beautiful, the staff are incredibly nice and helpful, nurses are awesome, and Dr. Becker really made me feel comfortable and helped me so much. Everything went smoothly
Cristaly P.
Submitted 09/05/19
I cannot rave enough about Marina Kuperman. She is patient, honest, and makes the whole experience 1000x better. She establishes incredible rapport and is genuine in all she sets out to do to help you. Will continue seeing her as long as I can!
Johanna E.
Submitted 09/05/19
I highly recommend! Took such good care of me.
Fantasia P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Everyone was so nice and made sure I was comfortable.